Coming This December – Nestle-Aland 28th Edition

One of the best things I heard while at the International Christian Retail Show was while I was with my rep from Hendrickson publishers, Bobby Koduvalil. It had been some time since we had last talked but he quickly pulled me aside and said “I have something you’re going to love to hear.” He then told me about the upcoming release of the Nestle-Aland 28th edition of the Greek New Testament. This was news! I seen it announced on a couple of blogs since then but thought I should bring it up here since I know some seminary students will be interested in this. Here’s a copy of the sales sheet with everything I know about it. I’ll keep you updated as December approaches.

About Louis

I am a 1997 graduate of Trinity Evangelical Divinity School.
This entry was posted in Forthcoming. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Coming This December – Nestle-Aland 28th Edition

  1. Finally, we will have a copy of the inerrant original! 🙂

    Like

  2. Pingback: MereStudent » Greek Students: NA 28th Edition of Greek NT coming soon…pre order it! » the personal website of John Oliff

Leave a Reply

