Books Give Away

Did you catch the plural “books”? This week I’m doing a mystery box. I haven’t done one of these in quite some time. I need a little room on my book shelf and giving away one book a week isn’t cutting it. This give away is restricted to the continental US. I don’t even know what will be in the box yet but I can promise you it will be worth it. Leave your name in the comments section by NLT Friday, Jan. 17th 6:00 am EST. I’ll announce the winner that Friday. I’ll also reveal the contents of the box on Friday. If I don’t hear back from the winner within seven days the prize will go to another entry.

Mystery Box

37 thoughts on “Books Give Away

  1. A box of books! Sounds interesting. Austin Kreutz

  2. Jonah Barnes, Thanks Louis!

  3. Pick me! Marcus Maher.

  4. Sure, sounds good! Debi Martin

  5. Παῦλος
    aka Paul

  6. Laura Martin. Thanks!!

  7. George Mearns. I’m in.

  8. Jordan Dotson, danke Louis

Leave a Reply

