What’s the “Model of a Biblical Philologist”? Watch This

My new Eerdmans rep (who is my former coworker Joel) sent me this link. I think it is hilarious. Even if you don’t know what a philologist is you can appreciate much of the humor. Enjoy!

About Louis

I am a 1997 graduate of Trinity Evangelical Divinity School.
This entry was posted in Misc. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to What’s the “Model of a Biblical Philologist”? Watch This

  1. gingrichdk says:

    Ha! Funny! 🙂

    Like

  2. Daniel Lute says:

    Brilliant! And I did have to look up what a biblical philologist was.

    Like

  3. mccrackenrandy says:

    Hilarious, thanks for sharing!

    Like

  4. ksusanh says:

    ha ha, think I have met a few biblical philologist wanna-be’s!

    Like

Leave a Reply

