And The Winner Is…

Congratulations to Dru on winning our last book giveaway. Dru won a copy of Hermeneutics as Apprenticeship by David I. Starling (which is a tremendous read, if I may say so).

Thanks to all who participated!

About Christopher

I am husband to London, and father of Maggie and Russell. I have worked as Academic Buyer at Baker Book House since 2016.
This entry was posted in Book Give Away, Interpretation. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to And The Winner Is…

  1. Dwight Gingrich says:

    Congratulations, Dru! đŸ™‚ It looks like a great book! My copy arrived today–which I bought online, and from Baker Book House, no less, because they had the best price. I couldn’t wait to see whether I won because I am hopeful this book will enrich a talk I am giving at Faith Builders later this month. Enjoy your book!

    Like

Leave a Reply

